You can reach out to our club at

The current 2017-2018 club officers are:

President:                               Brad Diemer Class of ’92

Vice-President:                       Michel Dawson Class of ’98

Treasurer/Finance:                 Jim Hawthorne Class of ’71

Social Chairs:                         Ann Johnson Class of ’08

Muster Chairs:                        Mary Hovden Class of ’78

Scholarships:                          Bill Bergdoll Class of ’84

Social Media:                          Open Position #AggiesInAZ

Web and Communication:      Sandy Ballesteros Class of ’01